Posted on

gyo seedbank phone number

GYO Seedbank esta en la lista como "gris" en el SeedFinder. Esto significa que que no tiene mucho informacion acerca de este banco de semillas – que debe tener el objetivo de la facilidad de revisiones o probar por si mismo a su propio riesgo.

GYO Seed Bank – Lets see. placed order 26 Apr. 2019 for 7 different strains totaling $299.62 including shipping, handling and "additional" fees (?) , paid with VISA debit, processed the same day by "Payofix", checked bank statement payment was processed and went through (heres one to worry about) Lagos, Nigeria. Same day 26 Apr., receive message via e-mail from "Orla", requesting " As this is your first order with us, could you please provide a screenshot of the transaction as it appears on your online bank statement? You may black out or blur any transactional information that you do not wish to share." I oblige and send screen shot. Receive message from "Orla" saying "Thank-you; your goods will be despatched as soon as possible." 03 May 2019, decide to see the status of my order. as I have not received a tracking number (paid for), only to discover my order still indicates "Processing", I generate an inquiry ticket as to whats going on with my purchase. 08 May 2019 receive e-mail from "Molly" stating "Please accept our sincere apologies for the late response. Unfortunately, there was a tech error in our support portal and we have received your message only recently." I check the status of my order to see it went from "Processing" to "Complete", check my e-mail, still no tracking number. I generate another inquiry ticket requesting a tracking number, and received this from "The team at GYO Seedbank" – "Thank you for your email about tracking your order. You can find all the relevant information on this by clicking here." The "clicking here" took me to a web site called "Aftership", where I tried two reference numbers to my order, one my order number, two my shipment number, both are non existent, (meanwhile as this is going on I placed other orders with other seed banks MSNL, Attitude, Herbies, Oregon Elite totaling all together $1200.00 including shipping and received them in 7 to 10 days) I generate another ticket, informing them that neither shipping or order number are working on "Aftership", I get a response from "Molly" – "We apologize for the confusion. The shipment number is not the tracking one. We will clarify your tracking details with our warehouse and get back to you as soon as possible." So I start to worry, and think this was a bad decision to go with GYO, generate another ticket, to let them know my concerns, and to either send the product or refund my money, in addition to letting them know, this seems like a scam. I receive this from "Molly" – "We truly understand your concern. Please be assured that there are no reasons for us to scam you as it, obviously, would hurt the business we are running for years. Your order has been dispatched on the 4th May, but unfortunately, we did not receive the tracking number for your package from the mail service. We are working on this issue and awaiting a reply from USPS. We will contact you immediately once we receive any updates regarding the issue." followed a few days later with "We are very sorry for the confusion. However, we are still awaiting a response from the USPS. Once we receive the reply from them we will immediately contact you." then by, "The USPS finally sent us a reply. Unfortunately, they do not provide tracking shipping service to Guam. We apologize for the inconvenience. Your order has been dispatched on the 4th May and delivery usually takes about 2-3 weeks." You smell that? Thats right a giant pile of bullshit!! I recall paying for a tracking number and a text alert (paid for), and any U.S. citizen that has ever used the USPS, knows when you request Priority or Express shipment, what do you get? Thats right a TRACKING NUMBER. So from here on, I really start to worry. Then I get this from "Molly" – "Please accept our sincere apologies but international mail is often subjected to unexpected delays, delays that are totally beyond our control. We kindly ask you allow up to 30 working/business days** for your package to arrive. If your goods have been ordered with an insured tariff we will always resend after this 30-day period, should you require us to do so. Please use this service (a U.K. work calendar) to count the delivery period and contact us on the last day if you are still not in receipt of your goods.

SeedFinder Info

Im surprised, because last I remember, I clicked on to the U.S. GYO site, so the whole time, Ive been dealing with a U.K. site (WTF over. ), in addition I have to go by a U.K. workday calendar. Then I get this from "Molly" – "We truly understand your concern. However, please note that the delivery could take up to 30 business days, unfortunately, we cannot speed up the mail services. If your goods do not arrive till the 17th June we will resend them. Once again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience." So now we have gone from, 2 to 3 weeks to a full blown 30 days. Fast forward to 19 June 2019, I give it a two day lee way, and guess what? Still no delivery. I generate another ticket, informing them that nothing has come in. This time "Natalia" sends me a response "

Were very sorry to hear that your goods have not yet been delivered. Please complete in full your non-receipt claim form. You can find this form by following this link and the subsequent instructions. Once we receive your completed form the claim will be reviewed by our despatch team. Please note that a claim form must be completed before a reship can be authorised." So like a fucktard, I fill out the online "Non receipt form" and submit it. Then 25 June 2019 "Orla" sends this "We have received your completed non-receipt claim form and your replacements will be despatched as soon as possible." I receive this message while having lunch with a friend of mine that happens to work for the U.S.P.S., and I show him the messages, he looks at me and tells me I got shafted, and laughs and says "No tracking number huh", my response "I hope you choke on your steak. Ill wait until you turn a nice shade of blue, before I help you." I reply to the message asking does it come with a tracking number? I get a return message from "Natalia" – "I am delighted to inform you that once it is dispatched I will contact you with the tracking details." that message was on 28 June 2019, and the last one so far. Still waiting for that message it was "despatched" or "dispatched" and a tracking number, it is now 01 July 2019. I think Ill go play the lotto, I got a better chance of winning. Oh by the way after my first orders with the other seed banks, Ive made additional orders with them, and still got them within 7 to 10 days. So is GYO seed bank legit? Draw your own conclusion. Heres one more tip, take notice on the website. Notice that only five star reviews are showing up and no other ratings (YotPo is their fixer), also Facebook search them, youll find some interesting experiences there.

Ordered one seed from GYO, germd really quick, really excited for my first grow, will be ordering from them again.

Protected Shipping is an optional Shipping added service offered by GYO seed bank, where GYO takes full responsibility for your purchase till it arrives at your destination. This insurance covers theft, loss, on transit damage, and other cases of non-delivery, which is common with Shipping and can occur at any time. Protected Shipping is purchased together with your order at the checkout page, and when this is done, GYO will take full responsibility for the safe arrival of your merchandise and you’re liable to a free resend if your goods fail to your destination of choice due to unforeseen reasons. The cost of getting your merchandise protected is directly proportional to the value of the order made, meaning, it can vary depending on the type of order and several other factors in your order process.
Protected shipping kicks in once your scheduled full delivery date has elapsed completely. This takes 30 working days from the date of shipment, meaning that a shipping company cannot consider a good “lost in transit” except the shipping time has elapsed the scheduled shipping date by 30 working days. Thus, GYO will not authorize a resend until it has exhausted all available options to recover the goods, and the 30-working day period has elapsed.
It should be noted, however, that the Protected Shipping does not cover error details filled in the checkout page or delivery dispute with the shipping company due to late pickup or failed pickup by the customer

GYO seedbanks ships to anywhere in the World. However, Shipping to done to countries and states where cannabis is cleared by law to be grown and used.
Ordering your seeds from the GYO seedbank website means you have automatically accepted their terms and conditions, which implies that sending the cannabis strain to your location is 100% legal and safe. You are solely responsible for the importation of the good if the import of cannabis is not allowed by law in your country, state, or province.
GYO Seedbank offers its customers two shipping options, which is free and protected Shipping.

#4 Protected shipment

GYO seedbank accepts returns provided the customers meet the requested requirements.
#1 That the return gets to them within 28 days after the item has been shipped.
#2 The Beanbox Shrinkwrap (which is the GYO seedbank certified packaging) is properly in place and has not been tampered with.
#3 That a support ticket is opened which shows the reasons for the return and must be made before the item is sent back. GYO seedbank holds every right to approve or reject your request, and when the request is approved, an RMA (Return Merchandise approval) is sent to the customer before any shipping return is to be made. If these steps aren’t followed, GYO may reject the return if it’s sent.

All shopping within the GYO seedbank official website (www.gyo.green) is secured. Here are some steps to show you how.
#1 While shopping within the GYO website, a padlock will be seen at the bottom right of the page to indicate that you’re in a secure mode. Ensure that this padlock is always visible when sensitive information is being entered on the site, which includes personal information and payment details.
#2 All details entered in secure mode are encrypted as an added security measure.
#3 Also, advanced encryption is used to safeguard payment details like card details and other payment details relevant to your shopping.
#4 GYO uses an SSL (Secure Socket Layer) for every order placed on its official website, which ensures that all personal information entered on the site is saved from hackers and pilfering.
#5 Card details are requested for every purchase. And must be provided before a purchase can be processed.
#6 A three-digit card signatory code is required before every order is placed, ensuring that you or any other intruder do not misuse your card.
#7 As a preventive measure, it is advised to shut down your browser after every purchase, mostly when done on a PC or a MAC. This will ensure that all sensitive information stored temporarily in cookies from any other sites is deleted, and no intruder can have access to your data.

As shown above, GYO seedbank is not just an online marijuana seedbank out to have a share in the lush cannabis market, but a company to ensure that the future and progress of the cannabis industry is preserved by the distribution and maintenance of quality cannabis seeds for today and the future.

I’m here because when I posted my review on their website they deleted so people here’s what it is.
They charge you a lot of money for tracking but you don’t really track anything. They will send you seeds that are small, white etc and will not germinate, when you asked them to send another to replace or give you the money back they pretty much ignore you or say no. This company doesn’t guarantee their product, mind you this is 2019 seeds are being modified and tested to meet a customer satisfaction etc any real farmer and grower knows this. But not these guys. Go to a place or store that will both guarantee your money and their products. Trust me DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. CUSTOMER SERVICE IS BAD, THEY ARE GREEDY, SHADY. Once they have your money they don’t care about your complaints or the outcome of what happened.

Horrible quality seeds. None were dark brown or tiger striped. Spent 800.00 on crap. I'm absolutely livid. Should ashamed youre taking peoples money. Never again.

4 out of 7 seeds took. Out of the four only two looked like they were going good. And two stopped growing and died. But because of bugs and bad luck ( shelf in greenhouse fell on it) I ended up with none.
I used peat pallets for all seeds.
I won't be ordering again from them

I’m here because when I posted my…

All of a sudden there is a change of ownership and now your "eucalyptus points" that you were "promised" would hold true to their value when you initially made your purchase, no longer count. Literally, just pulled the rug out on it and told me that "we will bring in back in the future but your points don't count anymore". But that didn't stop them from sending out a reminder of those "useless" points balance a week or two ago,"just a click away from our new site! But those balance points we emailed you about don't count anymore, never-mind us having the point system still in place! Lol sorry :)".

If you can't get your beans to sprout you are doing it wrong, GYO supplied me with seeds according to the breeders I selected. First 3 didn't sprout but germinated easily because I planted them inside a terranium, second try I took them out of the terrarium and they came up within 24 hours. I recommend you ensure that you have a combination of heat, air flow and a strong High Intensity Discharge CMH or HPS to try germinate your seeds, pointy tip up and about 1.5 cms deep in your medium if you are still having issues.

NEVER!! Order from GYO seed bank. They r a rip off!! They stole 200 bucks from me. I’m gunna report them to the better Business bureau!! They r the worst company if they even r a company?? Once u order you will never hear from them again and no seeds.. and if ur lucky enough to get seeds they r not the seeds u order!! Anyway please people never order from this GYO.. they are frauds.

I have been stolen from to the tune of 55,500 eucalyptus points.